Maillot Oversize Lille Esport

55,00

Here the 3 founders of Lille Esport: after having been reluctant to create a jersey for a long time, we finally decided and we worked for a long time on what you see on this page. This jersey is the desire to do esports differently, to clearly display our ambitions without taking ourselves for others and to give back to this city that we are trying to represent. It's a way to recognize and come together as people from Lille or just those who follow us in our delirium.

 

We tried to make a design that looks like us, that sticks to the club and that you can wear easily thanks to a looser cut and a thick fabric. This very first club jersey, we're doing it in pre-order: it will be available for sale for 10 days (until January 20, 2023) then we'll go into production with One X the bosses (they didn't ask us to write That)

 

Thank you all, and go snatch this place in LFL.

  • Hidden

Livraison estimée entre le 23 juin et le 7 juillet

Composition and information

Thanks to its fine mesh 100% Polyester fabric, the Oversize jersey combines resistance and breathability. Its high weight guarantees a pleasant contact to the touch of your skin as well as a perfect hold. Size chart

Shipping and returns

The jersey is personalized on request with your information. It will therefore be shipped 15 to 25 working days after ordering. In case of manufacturing problems, additional delays could be added. Returns are not possible except in the case of a notable manufacturing error.

Maillot Oversize Lille Esport

55,00

Boutique

Ici les 3 fondateurs de Lille Esport : après avoir longtemps rechigné à créer un maillot, on s’est enfin décidé et on a travaillé un bon bout de temps sur ce que tu vois sur cette page. Ce maillot c’est l’envie de faire du esport autrement, d’afficher clairement nos ambitions sans se prendre pour d’autres et de rendre à cette ville qu’on tâche de représenter. C’est un moyen de se reconnaitre et se rassembler en tant que lillois ou juste ceux qui nous suivent dans nos délires.

 

On a cherché à faire un design qui nous ressemble, qui colle au club et que vous pourrez porter facilement grâce à une coupe plus ample et un tissu épais. Ce tout premier maillot du club, on le fait en précommande : il sera disponible à la vente pendant 10 jours (jusqu’au 20 janvier 2023) puis on passera à la production avec One X les boss (ils nous ont pas demandé d’écrire ça)

 

Merci à tous, et go arracher cette place en LFL.

  • Hidden

Composition et informations

Grâce à son tissu 100% Polyester à maille fine, le maillot Oversize allie résistance et respirabilité. Son grammage élevé garantit un contact agréable au toucher de votre peau ainsi qu’une tenue parfaite. Charte des tailles

Expédition et retours

Le maillot est personnalisé sur demande avec vos informations. Il sera expédié 7 à 25 jours après commande. En cas de soucis de fabrication, des délais supplémentaires pourraient être ajoutés. Les retours ne sont pas possibles sauf en cas d'erreur notable de fabrication.